Board of Ministry Directors
Church Administrator: Bishop Robert N. Fortson, Sr.

 

Administration Bishop Robert Fortson rfortson@gbtchurch.org
Children Ministries Sis. Brenda Williams brollins@gbtchurch.org
Church Ministries Evang. Joyce Hardy jhardy@gbtchurch.org
Communication Eld. Ervin Ricks ericks@gbtchurch.org
Education Sis. Amy Berry aberry@gbtchurch.org
Facilities Management Pastor Timothy Foster tfoster@gbtchurch.org
Outreach & Social Svcs. Dr. Mangle Shanks mshanks@gbtchurch.org
Missions Sis. Maggie Stevenson mstevenson@gbtchurch.org
Music & Fine Arts Min. Willie E. Maxwell wmaxwell@gbtchurch.org
Sunday School Deacon David Gardner dgardner@gbtchurch.org
Youth & Young Adults Min. Jeremy Sanford jsanford@gbtchurch.org